Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntersville

5 rating

The staff is great and kind. I love getting the MVP. This place makes great clips look like an untrained puppy. Go here

5 rating

Great place to get your hair cut. Fair prices and well trained staff.

5 rating

We only had a 5min wait, and Jackie (I think??) did a great job with my 3 1/2 year old's hair. He can't wait to go back for another trim! Sport Clips Birkdale is great!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Amy R. | February 28, 2020 Google

"The staff is great and kind. I love getting the MVP. This place makes great clips look like an untra"

5
Jeffrey Y. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Great place to get your hair cut. Fair prices and well trained staff."

5
Katie C. | January 19, 2020 Facebook

"We only had a 5min wait, and Jackie (I think??) did a great job with my 3 1/2 year old's hair. He ca"

5
Rich M. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff at this location"

5
Kelley S. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Friendly hairstylists. I've always had good luck with my boys getting nice looking haircuts."

4
Wendyx M. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Very clean and effective. Your given an accurate time of wait."

5
b s. | December 31, 2019 Google

"I always go to Donna in Birkdale. She treats me like family."

5
Vincent F. | December 18, 2019 Google

"I thought that Caila was exceptional. She was very knowledgeable and explained exactly what she was "

5
henry b. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts. Kaitlyn is the best."

5
Jim P. | December 4, 2019 Facebook

"They listen to what you want, which is nice. They are very patient with my 3 grandsons and it makes "