Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntersville

5 rating

Sport Clips at Birkdale Village location is great! They?re really being careful and safe with all customers. Great haircut and recommendations! Anna was very professional! Highly recommend.

5 rating

Very friendly staff. Went for a haircut, got a face hot treatment and shoulder rub. Very clean and safe. Would definitely recommend this place.

5 rating

Fast, efficient. They are following the covid guidelines.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Trevor H. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips at Birkdale Village location is great! They?re really being careful and safe with all c"

5
Gary B. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff. Went for a haircut, got a face hot treatment and shoulder rub. Very clean and "

5
Corey H. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Fast, efficient. They are following the covid guidelines."

5
Herman C. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Thank you Amy at Birkdale. Always a pleasure. Nice cut too ?"

5
Micah G. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Great job! The results are always consistent which is very important to me. I highly recommend this"

4
Jack C. | October 21, 2020 Google

" After reading the good reviews I decided to go to this place instead of a high-priced hair studio. "

2
Lukas W. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Stylists were nice, but the haircut was way shorter than what I asked for. It's going to take month"

5
Jay Z. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Great staff interaction. Only two stylists working which led to a 20 minute wait."

5
S H. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Took the time to listen to what my son wanted in a haircut and did a wonderful job! Very quick in a"

5
Bill P. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Great service, ask for Katlyn."