Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntersville

5 rating

Friendly, professional and fast...nice to book online..

5 rating

Chelsie did a great job! Recommend her!!

5 rating

It was great

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
William M. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Friendly, professional and fast...nice to book online.."

5
Bill V. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Chelsie did a great job! Recommend her!!"

5
Donovan L. | June 7, 2021 Google

" It was great"

5
Bill W. | April 7, 2021 Google

" I made an appointment and was taken back by Tera within a few minutes. She was urgent in her work s"

5
Andrew O. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Emily did a great job listening to what I was looking for and did a exceptional job. I am very happ"

5
Trevor H. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips at Birkdale Village location is great! They?re really being careful and safe with all c"

5
Gary B. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff. Went for a haircut, got a face hot treatment and shoulder rub. Very clean and "

5
Corey H. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Fast, efficient. They are following the covid guidelines."

5
Herman C. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Thank you Amy at Birkdale. Always a pleasure. Nice cut too ?"

5
Micah G. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Great job! The results are always consistent which is very important to me. I highly recommend this"